Press "Enter" to skip to content

Game Guides

Uh oh! You've reached a glitched section of Hard Drive where the news is real!

Tokyo Vice Season 2 Finale Episode 10 Schedule Release Date, Time

The finale of the sophomore season of the Tokyo Vice TV show is due next week, and here is the air date and time on streaming services

The second season of Tokyo Vice returned almost two years after the end of season 1, delighting fans of the crime drama set in late 90s/early 00s Japan. Sadly, this one has almost come to an end as well, with the season, possibly series, finale airing soon. The episode title has yet to be revealed.

 

What Time Does Tokyo Vice Season 2 Episode 10 Come Out?

Tokyo Vice TV Season 2 Episode 10 Ansel Elgort
Tokyo Vice TV Season 2 Episode 10 Ansel Elgort

Tokyo Vice Season 2 Episode 10, the season finale, releases on April 4. As a streaming only show, the Tokyo Vice TV series releases exclusively on the MAX service. Episodes always release globally and concurrently at midnight Pacific Standard time. Here are localized times for major regions:

12 AM Pacific Time (PT)

1 AM Mountain Time (MT)

2 AM Central Time (CT)

3 AM Eastern Time (ET)

7 AM British Time (GMT)

7 AM Universal Coordinated Time (UTC)

8 AM Central European Time (CET)

12:30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)

3 PM Singapore/Taiwan/Hong Kong Time

4 PM South Korea Standard Time (KST)

4 PM Japan Standard Time (JST)

 

MORE IN RELEASE GUIDES:

 

What Is The Title Of Tokyo Vice Season 2 Episode 10?

The title of Tokyo Vice’s season 2 finale has not yet been revealed. Watch this space for more.

 

Who Are In The Cast Of Tokyo Vice Season 2 Episode 10?

Tokyo Vice TV Season 2 Episode 10 Rachel Keller, Show Kasamatsu
Tokyo Vice TV Season 2 Episode 10 Rachel Keller, Show Kasamatsu

There have been a handful of character deaths over the last few episodes, mostly minor characters, so the cast has been relatively stable.

Aside from the leads, Ansel Elgort (Jake Adelstein), Ken Watanabe (Hiroto Katagiri), Rinko Kikuchi (Eimi), Show Kasamatsu (Sato), and Rachel Keller (Samantha), guest stars include:

Ayumi Tanida (Tozawa)

Takaki Uda (Trendy)

Kosuke Tanaka (Tin Tin)

Ayumi Ito (Misaki)

Hyunri (Erika)

 

Shogun Season 1 Episode 7 Schedule Release Date And Time

 

Those are the air dates and times for the finale, episode 10 of season two, of the Tokyo Vice TV series.

We\'re giving away 50 Hard Drive t-shirts and other merch items to Patrons this week.
Become a patron at Patreon!