Press "Enter" to skip to content

Game Guides

Uh oh! You've reached a glitched section of Hard Drive where the news is real!

Shogun Season 1 Episode 7 Schedule Release Date, Time

The seventh episode of the first season of the Shogun TV show is due next week, and here is the air date and time on streaming services

The newest adaptation of the James Clavell novel Shogun is nearing the end of its run. The series was always intended to be self-contained to a single season, but never say never. Episode seven airs this week, and we have the dates and times it drops for various regions. The episode title has also been revealed, as a foreshadowing of what we can expect to unfold in the story.

 

 

What Time Does Shogun Season 1 Episode 7 Come Out?

Shogun TV Season 1 Episode 7 Moeka Hoshi, Tokuma Nishioka
Shogun TV Season 1 Episode 7 Moeka Hoshi, Tokuma Nishioka

Shogun Season 1 Episode 7, releases on April 2. As a cable and streaming only show, the Shogun TV series releases on multiple platforms including Hulu, Disney+, fuboTV, SlingTV, YouTube TV, ABC, and FX Now. Hulu episodes release at midnight Eastern time, while the cable telecast premieres at 10 PM ET. Here are localized times for major regions:

9 PM Pacific Time (PT) 1st April

10 PM Mountain Time (MT) 1st April

11 PM Central Time (CT) 1st April

12 AM Eastern Time (ET) 

4 AM British Time (GMT)

4 AM Universal Coordinated Time (UTC)

5 AM Central European Time (CET)

9:30 AM Indian Standard Time (IST)

12 PM Singapore/Taiwan/Hong Kong Time

1 PM South Korea Standard Time (KST)

1 PM Japan Standard Time (JST)

 

MORE IN RELEASE GUIDES:

 

What Is The Title Of Shogun Season 1 Episode 7?

The title of Shogun’s season 1 episode 7 is “A Stick in Time”.

 

Who Are In The Cast Of Shogun Season 1 Episode 7?

The cast has remained relatively stable in the latter half of Shogun’s season, with no major character deaths thus far, but expect that to change as the shadow of war looms on the horizon.

Aside from the leads, Hiroyuki Sanada (Yoshii Toranaga), Cosmo Jarvis (John Blackthorne), and Anna Sawai (Toda Mariko) guest stars include:

Moeka Hoshi (Usami Fuji)

Tadanobu Asano (Kashigi Yabushige)

Shinnosuke Abe (Buntaro)

Yuka Kouri (Kiku)

Hiroto Kanai (Kashigi Omi)

Yuki Kura (Yoshii Nagakado)

Yasunari Takeshima (Muraji)

 

Stellar Blade PlayStation 5 Release Date, Time

 

Those are the air dates and times for episode 7 of season one, of the Shogun TV series.

We\'re giving away 50 Hard Drive t-shirts and other merch items to Patrons this week.
Become a patron at Patreon!