Press "Enter" to skip to content

Game Guides

Uh oh! You've reached a glitched section of Hard Drive where the news is real!

Halo Season 2 Episode 7 Schedule Release Date And Time

The penultimate episode of the sophomore season of the Halo TV show is due next week, and here is the air date and time on streaming services

The painfully short 8-episode second season of the Halo TV series is nearing its bittersweet end. Episode seven airs next week, and we have the dates and times it drops for various regions. The episode title has also been revealed, as a foreshadowing of what we can expect to unfold in the story.

 

What Date And Time Does Halo Season 2 Episode 7 Come Out?

Halo Season 2 Episode 7 releases on March 14. As a streaming only show, the Halo TV series releases exclusively on the Paramount Plus service. Episodes always release globally and concurrently at midnight Pacific Standard time. Here are localized times for major regions:

12 AM Pacific Time (PT)

1 AM Mountain Time (MT)

2 AM Central Time (CT)

3 AM Eastern Time (ET)

7 AM British Time (GMT)

7 AM Universal Coordinated Time (UTC)

8 AM Central European Time (CET)

12:30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)

3 PM Singapore/Taiwan/Hong Kong Time

4 PM South Korea Standard Time (KST)

4 PM Japan Standard Time (JST)

 

MORE IN HELLDIVERS 2 GUIDES:

 

What Is The Title of Halo Season 2 Episode 7?

Episode 7 of Halo’s second season is titled “Thermopylae” and makes reference to an historic pitched battle fought between the ancient Spartans and the Persian Empire at the pass of Thermopylae.

One can only expect that this will be a battle scene that rivals the events in the first episode of this season, titled “Sanctuary”, and the brutal fourth episode titled “Reach”.

 

Who Are In The Cast Of Halo Season 2 Episode 7?

Halo TV Season 2 Episode 7 Dr. Miranda Keyes (Olive Gray)
Halo TV Season 2 Episode 7 Dr. Miranda Keyes (Olive Gray)

With a large part of the characters either dead or decommissioned, the cast has shrunk somewhat in the latter half of Halo’s second season.

Aside from the leads, Pablo Schreiber (Master Chief), Natasha McElhone (Dr. Catherine Halsey), and Kate Kennedy (Kai-125), Charlie Murphy (Makee), and Jen Taylor as the voice of Cortana, guest stars include:

Joseph Morgan (James Ackerson)

Shabana Azmi (Admiral Margaret Parangosky)

Yerin Ha (Kwan Ha)

Bokeem Woodbine (Soren)

Fiona O’Shaughnessy (Laera)

Cristina Rodlo (Talia Perez)

Viktor Åkerblom (The Arbiter)

Olive Gray (Dr. Miranda Keyes) who was absent for most of season two, made her return to the show in the latter half of last week’s episode six.

 

Microsoft Confirms Halo TV Series Isn’t Canon If You Think It Sucks

 

Those are the air dates and times for episode 7 of season two of the Halo TV series.

We\'re giving away 50 Hard Drive t-shirts and other merch items to Patrons this week.
Become a patron at Patreon!