Press "Enter" to skip to content

Game Guides

Uh oh! You've reached a glitched section of Hard Drive where the news is real!

Honkai Star Rail Release Time: What Time Can You Play?

Honkai: Star Rail, the newest game from Hoyoverse, the developers of Genshin Impact, has a release time & date, and it’s soon. In less than 24 hours from this piece’s publication, players will be able to begin their adventure in this new RPG. This game will feature both brand new characters and alternate versions of characters that will be familiar to players of Honkai Impact 3rd. If that sounds appealing to you, read on to find out when you can play Honkai Star Rail.

Honkai Star Rail Release Time: When Can You Play Honkai Star Rail?

Honkai: Star Rail will be available on April 25 for North & South America, and April 26 for much of the rest of the world. Here are a few specific time zones and when Honkai Star Rail‘s release time is for each of them:

  • Pacific Time – Tuesday, April 25 at 7 PM
  • Mountain Time – Tuesday, April 25 at 8 PM
  • Central Time –  Tuesday, April 25 at 9 PM
  • Eastern Time – Tuesday, April 25 at 10 PM
  • UK – Wednesday, April 26 at 1 AM
  • Japan – Wednesday, April 26 at 9 AM

To be really prepared for launch, you can go ahead and preload the game. On PC, you can do this through the official Honkai: Star Rail website, or through your mobile device’s storefront on either iOS or Android.

That’s all you need to know about the release time of Honkai: Star Rail! The release time is just around the corner, so you and the game’s millions of players don’t have much longer to wait before jumping into this new RPG from Hoyoverse for yourselves. 

Looking to play a less gacha-oriented RPG? Check out the Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Future Redeemed release time to find out when you can play the latest content from the Xenoblade franchise!