Press "Enter" to skip to content

Game Guides

Uh oh! You've reached a glitched section of Hard Drive where the news is real!

Zelda Tears of the Kingdom Stable Guide: All Stable Locations

Throughout your adventure in The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom, one incredibly useful piece of knowledge are the stable locations. One of the features that TOTK inherits from Breath of the Wild is the ability to tame, ride, and register horses. Horses are useful companions that can help you traverse the vast lands of Hyrule and the mysterious islands floating in the vast skies above. 

However, you can only register and access your horses at stables. Stables are also places where you can rest, cook, buy items, and get information from NPCs. Here is every stable location in Tears of the Kingdom.

Where to Find Every Stable in Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom

There are 18 stable locations in the game where you can register, board, and access your horses. While you’re hunting them down, use the interactive map to track which stables you have left to find! Here is a list of them with their approximate map coordinates and location:

  • Dueling Peaks Stable (1757, -1957, 0010): West Necluda, east of the Peaks themselves
  • East Akkala Stable (4254, 2737, 0125): Deep Akkala, by North Akkala Foothill
  • Foothill Stable (2610, 1144, 0148): Eldin Canyon, between Lake Ferona & Cephia Lake
  • Gerudo Canyon Stable (-2773, -2240, 0029): Northeast of the Gerudo Desert Gateway
  • Gerudo Valley Pass Mini Stable (-1691, -1661, 0020): Gerudo Canyon, south of Outskirt Stable
  • Hateno Pasture (3620, -1943, 0180): Mount Lanayru, east of Hateno Village
  • Highland Stable (0520, -3443, 0047): Faron Grasslands, in the eastern section in Fural Plains
  • Lakeside Stable (1547, -3535, -0061): Faron Grasslands, on the southwest of Lake Floria
  • Lookout Landing Mini Stable (-0249, 0056, 0019): Hyrule Field at Lookout Landing
  • Lucky Clover Gazette (-3247, 1766, 0118): Tabantha Frontier, just before you hit the broken bridge to Rito Village
  • New Serenne Stable (-1348, 0745, 0085): Hyrule Ridge, just south of North Hyrule Plain
  • Outskirt Stable (1437, -1266, 0032): Hyrule Field
  • Riverside Stable (0326, -1087, 0009): Hyrule Gield, between Whistling Hill and Batrea Ridge over Hylia River
  • Snowfield Stable (-1643, 2567, 0234): Hebra, in the Hebra Mountains
  • South Akkala Stable (3125, 1687, 0201): Akkala Highlands, in Kalanet Ridge
  • Tabantha Bridge Stable (-2919, 0546, 0169): Hyrule Ridge, South of Mount Rhoam
  • Wetland Stable (0914, -0248, 0034): Lanayru Wetlands, directly south of Rebonae Bridge
  • Woodland Stable (1057, 1122, 0022): Eldin Canyon, Northeast of Crenel Hills

That’s the complete list of Tears of the Kingdom stable locations! Check out our guide on Tears of the Kingdom elixir recipes for more helpful content!

Hello adventurer! Please collect five USD skins a month and head to our Patreon.
Become a patron at Patreon!